Home | About | Contact | Photo Gallery

Governance Committee

  • COMMITTEE CHAIR: Bill Greenhill, Tarrant County College District
  • Debbie Barnes Plyler, Grayson College Trustee
  • Jerry Woodard, Clarendon College Trustee
  • Adela Garza, Texas Southmost College
  • John Freeman, Howard College Chair

The Governance Committee is in charge of reviewing resolutions related to the governance of the Association, amendments to the bylaws, and creation of policies.